Executive Board

President - Bob Paleczny
Vice President - Greg Altstetter
Treasurer - Zack Widup
Secretary - Kandra Miller

At-Large Board Members

David Adcock - Sandy Hannum - Jesse Howell

Ex-Officio Board Member

Dennis Wismer

Committe Chairs

Education - Sandy Hannum, David Adcock
Entertainment - by Committee
Marketing - by Committee
Membership - Mike Ball
Merchandise - Greg Altstetter
Newsletter Editor - by Committee
Web Team - Bob Paleczny, Lorri Coey

email address:

mailing address:
Prairie Crossroads Blues Society
P.O. Box 8652
Champaign, IL 61826-8652

Facebook Page:

We're always looking for additional volunteers who'd like to get more involved with Prairie Crossroads Blues Society. If you love the Blues and want to contribute in any way, send us an email. We could use help on our Educational, Marketing and Newsletter Committees.